This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Free international shipping on all products.


■ iDesign Award

The iF Design Award is one of the world’s three major design awards, and is organized by iF International Forum Design GmbH Hannover, every year to select outstanding designs around the world. The iF Design Award has been widely recognized as the world-renowned design award and a symbol of excellent design for 65 years. The award consists of seven areas: Product, Packaging, Communication, Service Design/UX, Architecture, Interior Architecture and Professional Concept. In 2019, more than 6,300 entries from 52 different countries/ regions were strictly evaluated to select the best achievement in design by 67 design experts from all over the world.

Good Design Award

The Good Design Award, organized by the Japan Institute of Design Promotion, is the award given to products with outstanding design once a year. It is a sole comprehensive design evaluation and commendation system in Japan. It targets a wide range of fields from products to business models and events, and the products won the Award can display the G mark on them. G Mark is the mark that is recognized for “good quality,” “usability,” and “good balance as a product,” and its social value is highly recognized and popular among citizens.

Red Dot Design Award

The Red Dot Design Award is the world-renowned product design award, founded in 1955, and organized by Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen (DZNRW) in Essen, Germany. For products that have been commercialized within the past two years, they are evaluated based on the nine criteria including degree of innovation, functionality, ergonomics, ecological compatibility, and durability, and the most outstanding products are selected. In 2020, more than 6,500 entries from 60 countries/regions were evaluated by the judging committee of 40-member consisting of internationally renowned experts.


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.